Gacka.de
Ivan Simunik | Handy D: +49 172 8282202 | Handy HR: +385 98 1944228 | Email: info@gacka.de

Welcome

to relaxation in nature

The place Čovići is located in the middle of the green heart of Croatia, the beautiful natural landscape of Lika on the edge of the Velebit Mountains. All around us you will find forests and the unique, naturally pure river landscape of the Gacka. The "Plitvice Lakes" National Park is just a few minutes' drive away, as is the sea. With us you will find pure relaxation - be it on long hikes, walks or bike rides. The river Gacka, which is only a few meters from the property, is famous for its abundance of fish such as trout, carp and crayfish. Fishing permits are available on site. There are countless recreational opportunities around Čovići. .
© Ivan Simunik Imprint

Lika

the land of falling lakes! In the most forested area of Croatia, the province of Lika, which is also known as „Land of wolves“, nature has been undisturbed for thousands of years to create mountains, forests, rivers, cascades, numerous waterfalls and 16 lakes. The name of the Lika region is derived from the old Croatian word Lik for medicine, as many rare medicinal herbs grow here. In this untouched landscape there is one of the most beautiful national parks worldwide. Not least famous due to the Karl May movies which all were made there: the National Park of Plitvice Lakes, which has been listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1979.
Ivan Simunik Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de
unterkünfte und restaurants
Gacka.de

Welcome

to relaxation in nature

The place Čovići is located in the middle of the green heart of Croatia, the beautiful natural landscape of Lika on the edge of the Velebit Mountains. All around us you will find forests and the unique, naturally pure river landscape of the Gacka. The "Plitvice Lakes" National Park is just a few minutes' drive away, as is the sea. With us you will find pure relaxation - be it on long hikes, walks or bike rides. The river Gacka, which is only a few meters from the property, is famous for its abundance of fish such as trout, carp and crayfish. Fishing permits are available on site. There are countless recreational opportunities around Čovići. .
Ivan Simunik Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik

Lika

the land of falling lakes! In the most forested area of Croatia, the province of Lika, which is also known as „Land of wolves“, nature has been undisturbed for thousands of years to create mountains, forests, rivers, cascades, numerous waterfalls and 16 lakes. The name of the Lika region is derived from the old Croatian word Lik for medicine, as many rare medicinal herbs grow here. In this untouched landscape there is one of the most beautiful national parks worldwide. Not least famous due to the Karl May movies which all were made there: the National Park of Plitvice Lakes, which has been listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1979.
Ivan Simunik    |   Handy D: +49 172 8282202    Handy HR:  +385 98 1944228 |   Email: info@gacka.de
unterkünfte und restaurants

Gacka.de
Ivan Simunik | Handy D: +49 172 8282202 | Handy HR: +385 98 1944228 | Email: info@gacka.de

Herzlich Willkommen

zur Erholung in der Natur!

Der Ort Čovići befindet sich in Mitten des grünen Herzens Kroatiens, der schönen Naturlandschaft der Lika am Rande des Velebit-Gebirges. Um uns herum finden Sie Wälder und die einmalige naturreine Flusslandschaft der Gacka. Der Nationalpark "Plitvicer Seen" ist ebenso wie das Meer nur wenige Autominuten entfernt. Bei uns finden Sie Entspannung pur - sei es bei ausgedehnten Wanderungen, Spaziergängen oder beim Radfahrten. Der nur wenige Meter vom Grundstück entfernte Fluss Gacka ist berühmt für seinen Fischreichtum an Forellen, Karpfen oder Flusskrebsen. Fischereikarten sind vor Ort erhältlich. Rund um Čovići gibt es unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten!
© Ivan Simunik Impressum

Die Lika

das Land der fallenden Seen! In der waldreichsten Gegend Kroatiens, der Provinz Lika, die auch als „Wolfsland“ bekannt ist, bildet die Natur seit Tausenden von Jahren ungestört Gebirge, Wälder, Flüsse, Kaskaden, zahlreiche Wasserfälle und 16 Seen. Der Name der Region Lika ist aus dem altkroatischen Wort Lik für Arznei entstanden, da hier sehr viele seltene Heilkräuter wachsen. In dieser unberührten Landschaft befindet sich einer der schönsten Nationalparks weltweit. Berühmt nicht zuletzt durch die Karl-May- Verfilmungen, die allesamt dort entstanden: der Nationalpark Plitvicer Seen, der seit dem Jahr 1979 als UNESCO Weltnaturerbe aufgelistet ist.
Ivan Simunik Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de
unterkünfte und restaurants
Gacka.de

Herzlich Willkommen

zur Erholung in der Natur!

Der Ort Čovići befindet sich in Mitten des grünen Herzens Kroatiens, der schönen Naturlandschaft der Lika am Rande des Velebit-Gebirges. Um uns herum finden Sie Wälder und die einmalige naturreine Flusslandschaft der Gacka. Der Nationalpark "Plitvicer Seen" ist ebenso wie das Meer nur wenige Autominuten entfernt. Bei uns finden Sie Entspannung pur - sei es bei ausgedehnten Wanderungen, Spaziergängen oder beim Radfahrten. Der nur wenige Meter vom Grundstück entfernte Fluss Gacka ist berühmt für seinen Fischreichtum an Forellen, Karpfen oder Flusskrebsen. Fischereikarten sind vor Ort erhältlich. Rund um Čovići gibt es unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten!
Ivan Simunik Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik

Die Lika

das Land der fallenden Seen! In der waldreichsten Gegend Kroatiens, der Provinz Lika, die auch als „Wolfsland“ bekannt ist, bildet die Natur seit Tausenden von Jahren ungestört Gebirge, Wälder, Flüsse, Kaskaden, zahlreiche Wasserfälle und 16 Seen. Der Name der Region Lika ist aus dem altkroatischen Wort Lik für Arznei entstanden, da hier sehr viele seltene Heilkräuter wachsen. In dieser unberührten Landschaft befindet sich einer der schönsten Nationalparks weltweit. Berühmt nicht zuletzt durch die Karl-May-Verfilmungen, die allesamt dort entstanden: der Nationalpark Plitvicer Seen, der seit dem Jahr 1979 als UNESCO Weltnaturerbe aufgelistet ist.
Ivan Simunik    |   Handy D: +49 172 8282202    Handy HR:  +385 98 1944228 |   Email: info@gacka.de
unterkünfte und restaurants