Gacka.de
Ivan Simunik | Handy D: +49 172 8282202 | Handy HR: +385 98 1944228 | Email: info@gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik Imprint

Contact

Ivan Simunik

Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de

Directions

By car:

Čovići, the green heart of Croatia, is only approx. 600 km away from Munich and is conveniently located. From Germany take the A8 in the direction of Salzburg and drive shortly after the Austrian border in the direction of Graz. Then head towards Slovenia Ljubljana and then towards Zagreb. After the Croatian border, take the A1 towards Split to the Otočac exit. Leave the autobahn in a left direction and keep straight ahead on the main road until the roundabout. Take the first exit towards Čovići. The next larger town Otočac with motorway connection is approx. 5 km north. The nearest district town is Gospić, about 40 km away. The capital Zagreb is approx. 140 km north of Čovići, the industrial and port city of Rijeka in the west is approx. 100 km and Zadar in the south approx. 140 km away.

Airport Čovići-Otočac

The Čovići-Otočac airfield, airport code LDRO, is only about 3 kilometers away. It is even possible to travel here with your own small aircraft. The runway is suitable for aircraft with up to 20 seats
Gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik

Contact

Ivan Simunik

Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de

Directions

By car

Čovići, the green heart of Croatia, is only approx. 600 km away from Munich and is conveniently located. From Germany take the A8 in the direction of Salzburg and drive shortly after the Austrian border in the direction of Graz. Then head towards Slovenia Ljubljana and then towards Zagreb. After the Croatian border, take the A1 towards Split to the Otočac exit. Leave the autobahn in a left direction and keep straight ahead on the main road until the roundabout. Take the first exit towards Čovići. The next larger town Otočac with motorway connection is approx. 5 km north. The nearest district town is Gospić, about 40 km away. The capital Zagreb is approx. 140 km north of Čovići, the industrial and port city of Rijeka in the west is approx. 100 km and Zadar in the south approx. 140 km away.

Airport Čovići-Otočac

The Čovići-Otočac airfield, airport code LDRO, is only about 3 kilometers away. It is even possible to travel here with your own small aircraft. The runway is suitable for aircraft with up to 20 seats
Ivan Simunik    |   Handy D: +49 172 8282202    Handy HR:  +385 98 1944228 |   Email: info@gacka.de

Gacka.de
Ivan Simunik | Handy D: +49 172 8282202 | Handy HR: +385 98 1944228 | Email: info@gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik Impressum

Kontakt

Ivan Simunik

Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de

Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto

Čovići , das grüne Herz Kroatiens, ist nur ca. 600 km von München entfernt und verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Fahren Sie von Deutschland aus über die A8 Richtung Salzburg und fahren Sie kurz hinter der österreichischen Grenze Richtung Graz. Halten Sie sich dann Richtung Slowenien Ljubljana und dann Richtung Zagreb. Nach der kroatischen Grenze fahren Sie auf die A1 Richtung Split bis zur Ausfahrt Otočac. Verlassen Sie die Autobahn in Richtung links und halten Sie sich immer geradeaus auf der Hauptverkehrsstraße bis zum Kreisverkehr. Nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt Richtung Čovići. Die nächstgrößere Stadt Otočac mit Autobahnanbindung ist ca. 5 km nördlich. Nächste Kreisstadt ist das ca. 40 km entfernte Gospić. Die Hauptstadt Zagreb ist ca. 140 km nördlich von Čovići, die Industrie- und Hafenstadt Rijeka im Westen ist ca. 100 km und Zadar im Süden ca. 140 km entfernt.

Flughafen Čovići-Otočac

Nur ca. 3 Kilometer entfernt ist der Sportflugplatz Čovići-Otočac, Flughafencode LDRO. Hier ist sogar die Anreise mit dem eigenen Kleinflugzeug möglich. Die Landepiste ist für Flugzeuge bis 20 Sitzplätze geeignet.
Gacka.de
© Ivan Simunik

Kontakt

Ivan Simunik

Čovići 93 HR-53220 Čovići Telefon D: +49 - 172 - 8282202 Telefon HR: +385 - 98 - 1944228 Email: info@gacka.de

Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto

Čovići , das grüne Herz Kroatiens, ist nur ca. 600 km von München entfernt und verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Fahren Sie von Deutschland aus über die A8 Richtung Salzburg und fahren Sie kurz hinter der österreichischen Grenze Richtung Graz. Halten Sie sich dann Richtung Slowenien Ljubljana und dann Richtung Zagreb. Nach der kroatischen Grenze fahren Sie auf die A1 Richtung Split bis zur Ausfahrt Otočac. Verlassen Sie die Autobahn in Richtung links und halten Sie sich immer geradeaus auf der Hauptverkehrsstraße bis zum Kreisverkehr. Nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt Richtung Čovići. Die nächstgrößere Stadt Otočac mit Autobahnanbindung ist ca. 5 km nördlich. Nächste Kreisstadt ist das ca. 40 km entfernte Gospić. Die Hauptstadt Zagreb ist ca. 140 km nördlich von Čovići, die Industrie- und Hafenstadt Rijeka im Westen ist ca. 100 km und Zadar im Süden ca. 140 km entfernt.

Flughafen Čovići-Otočac

Nur ca. 3 Kilometer entfernt ist der Sportflugplatz Čovići-Otočac, Flughafencode LDRO. Hier ist sogar die Anreise mit dem eigenen Kleinflugzeug möglich. Die Landepiste ist für Flugzeuge bis 20 Sitzplätze geeignet.
Ivan Simunik    |   Handy D: +49 172 8282202    Handy HR:  +385 98 1944228 |   Email: info@gacka.de